For the 26th  Chryslers on the Murray



Street Categories


Best Pre 1945   Sponsored by Signs By Knight

Shane Cogdell, 1937 Fargo Utility


Best 1945-1962   Sponsored by Engine Master Australia

Peter Wait, 1960 Chrysler 300F Hardtop


Best 1945-1962 2nd  Sponsored by Engine Master Australia

Neville Price, 1959 Plymouth Fury Hardtop


Best American 1962-1982 non muscle  Sponsored by Elko Performance

Tom Galea, 1966 Chrysler 300 Hardtop


Best American 1962-1982 non muscle  2nd  Sponsored by Elko Performance

Gary Gill, 1970 Hillman Hunter ‘Hustler’


Best American 1962-1982 non muscle 3rd   Sponsored by Elko Performance

Greg Eade, 1962 Dodge Lancer Hardtop


Best 1982-Present   Sponsored by Elko Performance

John Carroll, 2005 Chrysler Crossfire Convertible


Best Dodge Muscle   Sponsored by R/T Automotive

Max O’Reilly, 1970 Dodge Charger RT Hardtop


Best Dodge Muscle 2nd   Sponsored by RACV Insurance

Mick Noller, 1968 Dodge Charger R/T Hardtop


Best Dodge Muscle 3rd   Sponsored by RACV Insurance

Ian Coggins, 1968 Dodge Dart GTS Hardtop


Best Plymouth Muscle   Sponsored by R/T Automotive

Michael Noller, 1970 Plymouth Barracuda Hardtop


Best Plymouth Muscle 2nd   Sponsored by NRMA Insurance

Terry Barker, 1970 Plymouth GTX Hardtop


Best Plymouth Muscle 3rd   Sponsored by NRMA Insurance

Matt Boudreau, 1966 Plymouth Barracuda Hardtop


Best Chrysler by Chrysler   Sponsored by John & Beryl Lloyd

Andrew Whitlock, 1971 Chrysler by Chrysler Hardtop


Best Centura   Sponsored by John & Beryl Lloyd

Mark Sattler, 1975 Chrysler Centura GL


Best Roadster/Convertible   Sponsored by R/T Automotive

Leanne Collicoat, 1970 Plymouth ‘Cuda


Best Utility   Sponsored by Pedders Suspension Albury

David Quigg, 1969 Dodge VF Utility



Best Utility 2nd   Sponsored by Pedders Suspension Albury

Adrian Gallo, 1969 VF Valiant Utility


Best Station Wagon   Sponsored by Pedders Suspension Albury

Cameron Dean, 1968 VE Valiant Safari


Best R & S Series   Sponsored by Wodonga City Council

Bruce Bull, 1962 Valiant S Series


Best R & S Series 2nd   Sponsored by Wodonga City Council

Chris Bunt & Lee Ann Hodgins, 1962 Valiant S Series


Best VE/VF/VG   Sponsored by Valiant InfoBase

Jim Lambas, 1971 VG Valiant Sedan


Best VE/VF/VG 2nd   Sponsored by Valiant InfoBase

Guy Gulotta, 1968 VE Valiant Sedan


Best VF/VG Hardtop   Sponsored by Mick Collicoat Smash Repairs

Kevin Couper, 1970 VG Valiant Hardtop


Best VF/VG Hardtop 2nd   Sponsored by Mick Collicoat Smash Repairs

Damien Dimartino, 1970 VG Valiant Hardtop


Best VH/VJ Hardtop   Sponsored by Mick Collicoat Smash Repairs

Arthur Goulianos, 1973 VJ Valiant Hardtop


Best VH/VJ Hardtop 2nd   Sponsored by Neill Collicoat Auto Repairs

Sue Witt, 1974 VJ Valiant Hardtop


Best Pacer   Sponsored by Neil Collicoat Auto Repair

Bill Skyrm, 1969 VF Valiant Pacer Sedan


Best Pacer 2nd   Sponsored by Neil Collicoat Auto Repair

Paul Oames, 1970 VG Valiant Pacer Sedan


Best Competition Car   Sponsored by John & Beryl Lloyd

Roy Romanidis, 1964 Dodge Polara Sedan


Best PT Cruiser   Sponsored by Autobarn

Don & Kim Lowrie, 2008 PT Cruiser


Best PT Cruiser 2nd   Sponsored by Autobarn

Wendy Frewin, 2006 PT Cruiser Convertible


Best Phoenix   Sponsored by 1494 2AY

Graeme Papworth, 1971 Dodge Phoenix


Best Panel Van   Sponsored by 1494 2AY

Brian Griffiths, 1977 Chrysler CL Panel Van


Best 300C   Sponsored by Albury/Wodonga Chrysler Club

Michael Jewell, 2014 Chrysler 300 SRT Sedan


Best 300C 2nd   Sponsored by Albury/Wodonga Chrysler Club

Rob Resuggan, 2006 Chrysler 300C Sedan


Best CL/CM Chrysler  Sponsored by Strathbrook Industrial Services

Craig Hammond, 1977 Chrysler CL Sedan


Best CL/CM Chrysler 2nd  Sponsored by Strathbrook Industrial Services

Charlie DeBattiata, 1981 Chrysler CM Sedan


Best VH/VJ/VK non Charger   Sponsored by NRMA Insurance

Ugur Ahmet, 1974 VJ Valiant Regal


Best VH/VJ/VK non Charger 2nd   Sponsored by RACV Insurance

Tony Grech, 1972 VH Valiant


Best Chrysler Royal   Sponsored by Signs By Knight

Noel Ledwidge, 1960 Chrysler AP3 Royal


Best Ram/Pick-Up   Sponsored by Elko Performance

Robin Witt, 1969 Dodge AT4 Pick Up


Best AMC/Rambler   Sponsored by AMC Rambler Club of Aust

Darren Davis, 1971 AMC Javelin Hardtop


Best AMC/Rambler 2nd   Sponsored by AMC Rambler Club of Aust

Brett Mossop, 1964 Rambler Hornet


Best AMC/Rambler 3rd   Sponsored by AMC Rambler Club of Aust

Nigel Pratt, 1964 Rambler American Convertible


Best VH Charger (non RT)  Sponsored by Elko Performance

Nick Karakous, 1972 VH Valiant Charger


Best VH Charger 2nd (non RT) Sponsored by Elko Performance

Romeo Susnjara, 1972 VH770 Valiant Charger


Best VJ/VK Charger   Sponsored by Elko Performance

Shaun Jesse, 1973 VJ Valiant Charger


Best VJ/VK Charger 2nd  Sponsored by Elko Performance

Neil Collicoat, 1973 VJ Charger E55


Best RT Charger  Sponsored by Elko Performance

Stephen Gay, 1971 VH Valiant Charger RT Auto


Best CL Charger  Sponsored by Elko Performance

Murray Quigg, 1977 CL Charger


Best CL Charger 2nd Sponsored by Elko Performance

Stephen Longford, 1977 CL Charger



2018 Spotlight Vehicles


Best AP5 Valiant  Sponsored by Strathbrook Industrial Services

Chris Sterg, 1965 AP5 Valiant Sedan


Best AP5 Valiant 2nd   Sponsored by Strathbrook Industrial Services

Mal Robinson, 1965 AP5 Valiant Regal Sedan


Best AP6 Valiant   Sponsored by Strathbrook Industrial Services

Ruben Razmoski, 1966 AP6 Valiant Sedan


Best AP6 Valiant 2nd    Sponsored by Strathbrook Industrial Services

Heath Damm, 1966 AP6 Valiant Safari


Best VC Valiant   Sponsored by Strathbrook Industrial Services

Anthony Barone, 1967 VC Valiant Sedan


Best VC Valiant 2nd   Sponsored by Strathbrook Industrial Services

Greg & Gayle Jones, 1966 VC Valiant Sedan


Top 5 American Shannons Insurance

Michael Noller            Dodge Demon Hardtop

Michael Noller            Plymouth Barracuda Hardtop

Michael Noller            Plymouth GTX Hardtop

Peter Andonopoulos                Dodge Charger RT Hardtop

Wasyl Rosati               Dodge Charger RT Hardtop



Top 5 Australian Chrysler Action Magazine

Anthony Barone          1967 VC Valiant Sedan

John Prassas                1976 Chrysler VK Charger

Kevin Couper               1970 VG Valiant Hardtop

Damien Veness           1963 Valiant AP5 Safari

Kosta Contos               1977 Chrysler CL Utility



Horsepower Awards


Sponsored by Websters Dyno & Performance


Six Cylinder – Naturally Aspirated

Tony Spasenoski, 394.3hp, 1972 VH Valiant Ute


Six Cylinder – Forced Induction

Michael McLean, 447.6hp, 1975 Valiant Charger


Small Block -Naturally Aspirated

Russell Richardson, 468.9hp, VE Valiant


New Hemi – Naturally Aspirated

Matthew Thompson, 402.8hp, 2016 Chrysler 300C SRT


New Hemi – Forced Induction & Overall

Rodney Neindorg, 671hp, 2015 Chrysler 300C SRT



Sponsored by Strathbrook Industrial Services


Best Big Block

Michael Noller, 541.7hp, 1967 Plymouth GTX







Driving Event Awards

Sponsored By R/T Automotive


Fastest Time (Sprint)


Michael Noller, 1:01.7836sec, Dodge Viper SRT10


Fastest Time – Go to Whoa


Simon Trewella, 7.81sec, Chrysler 300C SRT



Mayors Choice – Sponsored by Wodonga City Council

Shane Cogdell                     1937 Fargo Utility



Leo Geoghan Memorial Trophy

Mick O’Haudran                 1971 VG E31 Pacer Sedan



Chrysler of the Show – Sponsored by Elko Performance

Kevin Couper                       1970 VG Valiant Hardtop